Skip to Main Content

About Clemson University, College of Science

The faculty, staff and students of the College of Science focus, as a team, on academic, faculty and inclusive excellence, seeking high-impact and transformational experiences.

As part of a land-grant University, we understand the value of being locally relevant and embracing the responsibility of improving the lives of South Carolinians. As an aspiring world-class College of Science, we understand the importance of being globally impactful and preparing our graduates to be leaders in an increasingly diverse and interconnected world.

The College of Science has one school and four departments that offer 25 undergraduate and graduate degrees: seven Bachelor of Science, four Bachelor of Arts, six Master of Science and eight Doctor of Philosophy.

Primary Company Location
118 Long Hall Clemson
+ 10 more employees (view all)

Member Employees

  • Cynthia Young

  • Melody Land

  • Hui Ding

  • Saara DeWalt

  • Jennie LaMonte

  • Adam Hunter

  • Nicole Nelligan

  • David Clayton

  • Jade Mellor

  • Yaed Mancco

  • Loading more, please wait...

Company Contact

Cynthia Young